Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

  • Ms J Williams Head Teacher
  • Mr G Smith Deputy HeadTeacher, Teaching, Learning& CPD
  • Mr G Lewis Deputy HeadTeacher, Assessment, Data &  TimeTable
  • Mr A Scott Assistant Head Teacher: KS4 Behaviour and Wellbeing
  • Mrs C Vamplew Finance, HR and Facilities Manager
  • Mrs S Baxter – Lead Practitioner
  • Dr C Edusi – Lead Practitioner
  • Mr D Squires – Lead Practitioner

 Head of Year

  • Mrs C Boosey Head of Year 7
  • Mr B Williamson Head of Year 8
  • Mr M Bradley-Stevenson Head of Year 9 
  • Ms A Ellis Head of Year 10
  • Ms N Heald Head of Year 11

Department Leaders:

  • Ms A Benedetti English
  • Mr G Lewis Acting head of Mathematics
  • Mrs Y Lau Science
  • Mrs H Mitchell Head of Humanities
  • Mr B Kaba  Head of Modern Foreign Languages
  • Ms A Chattaway Drama
  • Ms G Waters Music
  • Mrs H Day/Mrs L Taylor PE
  • Mrs G Smith SENCo
  • Miss E Absolom Art

The Form Teachers are supported by the following administrative staff.

  • Mrs N Greenfield Attendance Manager
  • Miss S Carter Attendance Welfare Officer
  • Mrs T Billington-Pearce Pastoral Support Manager
  • Miss L Saunders Pastoral Support Manager
  • Miss N Heald Pastoral Support Manager
  • Mrs M Major Pastoral Support Manager
  • Mrs T Lawrence Pastoral Support Manager
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now